Kayleigh Walker
Secretary Mary Tavy Commoners Association,
Little Kellacott Farm,
St. Giles on the Heath,

PL15 9SW

Phone: 07736687663

Other information

To protect, regulate and promote the interests of Association Members with regard to their Common Rights on Mary Tavy common. Members must have Rights included in the Common Land register held by Devon County Council.

In practice the Association supports the Rights of Members while working with Defra, Dartmoor National Park Authority, the landowners and the Dartmoor Commoners’ Council to manage 760 hectares of common land for now and for the future.

For more information contact:

Kayleigh Walker, details above.

Also the administrator to the Board of Trustees of the Mary Tavy Commons HLS Agreement.